We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 11/22/2018
  Lauren 11/12/2018
I got towed to this location. One staff member was rude, but everyone else was very welcoming. They had Keurig coffee and a great variety of snacks to get me through the wait. They were honest and didn?t try to recommend things that weren?t necessary. I?ve been recommending them to others.
  Marion & Joe 11/08/2018
Very professional workers owner service. Communication is 100% and prices are competitive bc they use the best, that ok'd saying you get get what you pay for, don't go cheap! The waiting room has free calendars, coffee and treats! Jennifer, Johnny and Pete are the nicest people, support small business spread the word for Brookwood Tire Auto! Thanks Karey Lewis for recommending them to me!
  Brent 11/01/2018
  Chuck 10/26/2018
Excellent, courteous, timely service. Real coustomer care.
  Michael 10/21/2018
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere.
  Wesley 10/11/2018
Great place very knowledgeable. Might not be the cheapest but they are fair and so a great job.
  John 10/04/2018
The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!
  Nicole 09/27/2018
  Chuck 09/27/2018
  John 09/27/2018
  Brent 09/27/2018
Brookwood has always been great with dealing with my car.
  Sam 09/14/2018
  Rick 09/13/2018
We thought we needed a new transmission. We had the car towed to Brookwood Tire & Auto, and they found that the problem was not the transmission, but three hoses. The charge was 1/10th of what we were expecting. We never would have known any better had they replaced the transmission. Very glad they were honest and kept us updated as they progressed.
  Ray,Susan 09/13/2018
Had to have a newer engine put in my 18 year old truck. Thanks to Pete and Johnny, for their outstanding customer service, everything is running great now! I will absolutely be returning for future car services as needed.
  Al 08/24/2018
I have been very pleased with the service and follow through at Brookwood Tire.
  Rob 08/16/2018
Great job thanks so much!
  Scott/Linda 08/09/2018
Extraordinary work. The team at Brookwood Tire take remarkable care of your vehicle and always respectful of your time. I trust Brookwood Tire with all of my vehicles. BRAVO!!
  Brent 08/09/2018
  Tim 08/02/2018
Great staff! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. The service is very reasonable and timely. Highy recommend this team!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo