We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy 06/21/2019
Excellent service
  Kathy 06/20/2019
I have visited Brookwood 3 times and they are thorough, know the automotive business and can repair your auto or truck correctly the first time. Waiting area is very comfortable with complimentary snacks and drinks and their shop is very clean and organized! I cannot recommend this business enough!
  Cathy 06/13/2019
  Wanda 06/12/2019
The people that work here are great. Very friendly and efficient. They did a great job servicing my car.
  Larry & Jane 06/06/2019
Service is quick and done correctly
  Teresa 06/01/2019
I have been taking my car to Brookwood for years, and could not be more satisfied with their service. I trust them completely. The staff are friendly and professional. They have never recommended services that were unnecessary. They are the best!
  Paul 05/31/2019
  Judy 05/30/2019
The team at Brookwood Tires went above and beyond! I needed a new Cluster Board and when they reinstalled everything they found wiring that had been done incorrectly at a dealership! They re did the incorrect wiring complementary! Brookwood tire staff is very conscientious. The over all bill was much under what I was expecting. Thank you guys!
  Carol 05/29/2019
  Sean 05/23/2019
Professional, timely and excellent communication throughout the entire process.
  Kathy 05/23/2019
Brookwood Tire is the best! Very professional and friendly and waiting area is very pleasant. And shop is clean...I have seen some pretty dirty and disorganized shops in the past but this one is by far the best.
  David 05/19/2019
Quick, competent service with reasonable prices; my kind of auto maintenance. And, you're nearby, too.
  Larry 05/16/2019
Excellent service on a timely basis. Knowledgeable staff and extremely pleasant. Would highly recommend!
  Tom 05/16/2019
The staff (especially Jennifer) is very helpful, courteous and professional in the manner they go about their business! Would DEFINITELY recommend them to others. Actually I already have, on a couple occasions. DOES NOT pressure you to buy products or services, you may not really need!
  Chuck 05/16/2019
Great service by knowledgeable people. Friendly and accommodating. They take care of all my auto needs and are reasonable cost-wise. I highly recommend.
  Marty 05/16/2019
I have used Brookwood Tire and Auto for several repairs and have always found them to be Super Friendly and attentive. They have never failed to deliver exceptional quality of repairs! I wouldn't go any where else!
  Robert 05/09/2019
Good people and good service
  David 05/09/2019
I really appreciate the aid I received from the folks at Brookwood Tire & Auto. Even though they were short-handed, a worker there went out to get a damaged tire, replaced it, and replaced it on my car. Definitely a business to support.
  Michael 05/08/2019
good service... friendly attitudes...
  Ken 05/06/2019
In almost 2 years as a customer, I have no complaints. The friends I've referred continue to return as well. Friendly, fair and honest - the right combo!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo