We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marty 05/16/2019
I have used Brookwood Tire and Auto for several repairs and have always found them to be Super Friendly and attentive. They have never failed to deliver exceptional quality of repairs! I wouldn't go any where else!
  Robert 05/09/2019
Good people and good service
  David 05/09/2019
I really appreciate the aid I received from the folks at Brookwood Tire & Auto. Even though they were short-handed, a worker there went out to get a damaged tire, replaced it, and replaced it on my car. Definitely a business to support.
  Michael 05/08/2019
good service... friendly attitudes...
  Ken 05/06/2019
In almost 2 years as a customer, I have no complaints. The friends I've referred continue to return as well. Friendly, fair and honest - the right combo!
  Judy 04/25/2019
Excellent service. I have never used a shop that is so accommodating as them. Will use for future services.
  Neill 04/19/2019
Excellent service
  Dawn 04/13/2019
  Tim 04/11/2019
Fast, Friendly and honest team! I highly recommend them for ALL your needs.
  Anna Maria 03/30/2019
These guys are the best!!! Fast, friendly and courteous service. I highly recommend Brookwood Tire to anyone who is in the market for tires!
  Sandy 03/28/2019
Brookwood tire has always done a great job diagnosing and repairing our vehicles. we go for routine car care and if a problem arises. If they can't figure it out, they work until they do, and always make sure the problem is solved. We will continue to come back for all of our car care needs.
  John 03/28/2019
Put new tires on my car in a great timely manner and at a great price!
  Brian 03/28/2019
Excellent service with a smile, the staff is detailed and very good with letting u know exactly what u need for your car to run safely
  Brian 03/21/2019
  Jeanno 03/21/2019
  Ray,Susan 03/08/2019
Dependable and Professional service
  Richard 03/07/2019
Excellent service - staff is always friendly and accommodating.
  Marty 02/28/2019
  Robin 02/15/2019
  Rachel 02/08/2019
Johnny and the team at Brookwood Tire Auto have taken care of my vehicle multiple times and provided excellent service! I am so pleased with how the handled my truck issues and plan to use them in the future! Thank you Brookwood Tire Auto for exceptional service for our community!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo