We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 08/02/2018
You guys are doing a great job, so glad I changed from Kaufmann! Very pleasant experience with very reasonable costs!
  Tony 07/26/2018
Everyone at Brookwood Tire and Auto was very helpful. All my questions were answered in a clear and straightf forward manner. The work was done promptly, and I saved a good amount of money. They will be doing all the future work on my car, and I will gladly recommend them to all my friends.
  Everett 07/26/2018
  Doug 07/26/2018
Great service and very knowledge people. Very friendly and honest. Very timely completion of work.
  Raymond & Linda 07/21/2018
  Christine 07/18/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto is wonderful! Johnny, Pete and Staff have high integrity, very truthful about the solution to your issue and are very honest to fixing the problem. They will not sell you a new water pump, when it is a leak in the hose. I appreciate the time the mechanics take as well to do a great job! We will be back!
  Phillip 06/22/2018
Great honest service, great honest people. Been my preferred mechanic shop for the last ~6 months and I haven't regretted anything. They may cost a small bit more than your average franchise shop, but unlike those shops they've got nothing but great, experienced mechanics that know what they're looking at and won't suggest any work you don't need. Can't go wrong with them.
  Julie 05/25/2018
Great/Friendly people; Good service; Good work
  Bob 05/24/2018
Excellent work at reasonable prices. Friendly people, too.
  Wanda 05/03/2018
  Dawn 05/03/2018
Great place, honest and very friendly!
  Janet/Richard 04/26/2018
This is a good pkace to deal with. Friendly and good service.
  Wayne 04/24/2018
Very pleased with service
  Don 04/12/2018
Staff are very Knowledgeable, true full and friendly. Also fairly quick with the work on my truck. Let know if other work is needed but are not pushy like some other repair shops. Will return for further work
  Tkeya 03/30/2018
They are awesome and have definitely earned my loyalty.
  Earl/Dianne 03/29/2018
Great service and expert advice!
  Chris 03/29/2018
love Brookwood Tire & Auto ! very friendly , honest ,fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know ! they will get all of my business Chris , Lilburn GA
  Rosaline 03/22/2018
  Dan 03/18/2018
  Tom/Lynn 03/01/2018
It is great to have an auto repair shop that you can trust. Brookwood Tire and Auto give great service at a fair price. Tom Studer Pres. Symmetry Benefit Solutions.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo