We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carla 02/23/2018
Very happy with service and staff.
  Emory 02/22/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto is always able to take care of our family's 7 cars with speed and efficiency! They shoot straight and seem to understand every issue with our small fleet. Their experts have kept my Camry going for 226,000 miles with nothing more than oil, brakes and tires. They are incredible!!
  Lisa 02/08/2018
Recently, It took quite a bit of time to get my car back in usable condition, but they worked around my busy schedule and fit me in when I was able to come. They have gone out of their way without charge several times to check different problems I have noticed with the car. One of the first times I went there, I asked them to replace my brake pads, since I had been told by someone else that they were low. They checked the brake pads and told me that I didn't need to replace them yet. I was thankful for their honesty and that they were more interested in helping me than in making a quick buck.
  Dianne 02/08/2018
  Kate 02/01/2018
I can't express how wonderful these guys are!!!! The evening before I had to drive to Macon for a business trip, my car would not start. This happened at 4:50. I called the shop and within 10 minutes on a Friday they were at my house!! No one else would ever do that! I knew they were great because I always get my cars serviced with them. I didn't know that they weren't just great, they are absolutely AMAZING!! They didn't have a part they needed to fix it, but they found a part at an auto shop. Without any hesitation they quickly went to pick up the part and stayed late just to fix my car. I would recommend them to anyone who ever needed work done on their car-- from an oil change to rebuilding an engine. I cannot begin to express how great the guys at Brookwood Tire & Auto are!!! They do quality work at a lower cost and always go above & beyond to provide the best customer service!! I will never use anyone else!
  Sharon 02/01/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto continues to take very good care of my car. I bring my Honda to them with full confidence they will be honest and do only what is necessary. Very pleasant and will help in any way they can. Sharon Lockhart
  Raymond & Jill 01/29/2018
Great people. Had a lot of expensive work done on the truck and paid in full. Then I remembered had this promotion card for discount on labor, and when I asked them about it later they proceeded to honor it on the previous work as well as the present work. Customer service still exists, and Clark Howard would be proud.
  Robin 01/18/2018
This facility has taken care of my cars for many years. They are always professional and honest.
  Ray 01/14/2018
Great service!
  Robin 01/12/2018
  John 12/28/2017
I am a long time customer and am always treated well and Pete and his team do a wonderful job keeping my cars running and safe!
  Tammy & David 12/22/2017
Honest, fair, skillful. Is there anything more you want from your mechanic? I have been very pleased with my last few interactions with BTA. They recommended appropriate equipment for my vehicle when needed, spotted additional, potentially damaging problems early, and they were friendly and courteous in all interactions. Great people to do business with.
  Paul 12/21/2017
  Alejandro 12/21/2017
  Ivan 12/14/2017
Great service, a high level of compense, reliability, trustworthiness and the best prices around. It has been a very long time I since I have seen this level of skill, commitment to excellence and a desire to serve (as opposed to making a quick buck).It is very hard to find a mechanic in my area. Friend v who do most of their own repairs go here when they need help. I'll never go anywhere else again.
  Jane 12/07/2017
Courteous and professional persons. Excellent service.
  Dianne 09/21/2017
Great service and care. Enjoy dealing with them. Have helped me out plenty of times and often for free!
  Don 08/17/2017
Very good reliable shop. Pricing is good They got my business now
  Phillip 08/10/2017
The whole interaction felt honest, they attended to a few small things for no extra charge, and charged me a good price for what they actually worked on. I think I've found my new preferred shop in my area!
  June 06/30/2017
So helpful making an appt and getting service so quickly
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo