We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck 06/29/2017
Customer oriented, friendly, reasonable and efficient. Great people to work with and know.
  Pat 06/16/2017
Yall know I Love you. And Yes I tell everyone about you.
  Tina 06/15/2017
I had an oil change in May and I was told that the current worker was out for lunch. I told the manager (I'm assuming) that I'd be happy to come back the day after but he then did the oil change himself and it took less than half an hour which was awesome. The price point was fair and service was extremely friendly. I've had my tire fixed before which I was satisfied with as well and that's the reason why I came back to support them. I have never been at any other auto repair shops to compare this one to but so far I have no complains. Absolutely recommend!
  Daniel 06/01/2017
Great job guys! Saved me money by offering me a cheaper solution to what I thought was needed.
  Everett 05/18/2017
  Paul 05/18/2017
  Alejandro 05/11/2017
  Joyce 05/07/2017
I LOVE Brookwood Tire and Auto. It's so nice to have an place that I have total confidence in and actually enjoy going to. Pete and Mike do everything they can to make sure your car is properly taken care of and at a reasonable price. HIGHLY recommend this place. And it's pet friendly!
  Lisa 05/04/2017
They are so accommodating. I always feel like they have time for me. They try to make me feel as comfortable as possible with their service to my car and they respect that I don't want to wait all day! Their prices are reasonable, their shop is clean and comfortable, and the employees are very nice.
  Chris 05/04/2017
These guys are trustworthy and honest, and they will continue to have my repeated business.
  Chuck 04/30/2017
They are always friendly and helpful and my car is ready in a quick time frame.
  Cathy 04/28/2017
I've been a Brookwood customer for years with my ancient Maxima. They do great work for a very reasonable price. I would recommend them highly. I was referred to them by friends who are also long time customers and share my good experience with Brookwood. Give Mike and Pete a call!
  Ed 04/26/2017
  Mark 04/15/2017
Great service, Friendly folks
  Michael 04/08/2017
We have depended on these guys for all our service needs for a long time. Their work is excellent and they are people you can trust. We appreciate their honesty and quality work.
  Zaman 04/06/2017
Always a great Experience! Fast, courteous and very Knowledgeable.
  Don 04/06/2017
Took my truck in for ac checkup, brakes & emission They told me ac great and brakes are fine no maintenance needed. Only paid fir emissions I like their trustworthiness. DH
  Rachel 03/30/2017
I have never had an unpleasant experience with Brookwood Tire & Auto. They are an honest, friendly establishment. As a woman, I am appreciative that they never use scare tactics to try and sell me unnecessary items as Kaufmann and PepBoys have done. They are efficient and I am usually in and out within 30-45 minutes with an appointment. Fantastic service!
  Richard 03/30/2017
Always prompt,courteous and great work!
  Ann 03/23/2017
I love Brookwood Tire and Auto. Pete and Mike are customer service oriented. They are great neighbors and an asset to our community. I use all aspects of the services they provide for my family vehicles and my businessvehicles. Ann Weeks
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo