We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ivan 12/14/2017
Great service, a high level of compense, reliability, trustworthiness and the best prices around. It has been a very long time I since I have seen this level of skill, commitment to excellence and a desire to serve (as opposed to making a quick buck).It is very hard to find a mechanic in my area. Friend v who do most of their own repairs go here when they need help. I'll never go anywhere else again.
  Jane 12/07/2017
Courteous and professional persons. Excellent service.
  Dianne 09/21/2017
Great service and care. Enjoy dealing with them. Have helped me out plenty of times and often for free!
  Don 08/17/2017
Very good reliable shop. Pricing is good They got my business now
  Phillip 08/10/2017
The whole interaction felt honest, they attended to a few small things for no extra charge, and charged me a good price for what they actually worked on. I think I've found my new preferred shop in my area!
  June 06/30/2017
So helpful making an appt and getting service so quickly
  Chuck 06/29/2017
Customer oriented, friendly, reasonable and efficient. Great people to work with and know.
  Pat 06/16/2017
Yall know I Love you. And Yes I tell everyone about you.
  Tina 06/15/2017
I had an oil change in May and I was told that the current worker was out for lunch. I told the manager (I'm assuming) that I'd be happy to come back the day after but he then did the oil change himself and it took less than half an hour which was awesome. The price point was fair and service was extremely friendly. I've had my tire fixed before which I was satisfied with as well and that's the reason why I came back to support them. I have never been at any other auto repair shops to compare this one to but so far I have no complains. Absolutely recommend!
  Daniel 06/01/2017
Great job guys! Saved me money by offering me a cheaper solution to what I thought was needed.
  Everett 05/18/2017
  Paul 05/18/2017
  Alejandro 05/11/2017
  Joyce 05/07/2017
I LOVE Brookwood Tire and Auto. It's so nice to have an place that I have total confidence in and actually enjoy going to. Pete and Mike do everything they can to make sure your car is properly taken care of and at a reasonable price. HIGHLY recommend this place. And it's pet friendly!
  Lisa 05/04/2017
They are so accommodating. I always feel like they have time for me. They try to make me feel as comfortable as possible with their service to my car and they respect that I don't want to wait all day! Their prices are reasonable, their shop is clean and comfortable, and the employees are very nice.
  Chris 05/04/2017
These guys are trustworthy and honest, and they will continue to have my repeated business.
  Chuck 04/30/2017
They are always friendly and helpful and my car is ready in a quick time frame.
  Cathy 04/28/2017
I've been a Brookwood customer for years with my ancient Maxima. They do great work for a very reasonable price. I would recommend them highly. I was referred to them by friends who are also long time customers and share my good experience with Brookwood. Give Mike and Pete a call!
  Ed 04/26/2017
  Mark 04/15/2017
Great service, Friendly folks
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo