We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 03/30/2017
Always prompt,courteous and great work!
  Ann 03/23/2017
I love Brookwood Tire and Auto. Pete and Mike are customer service oriented. They are great neighbors and an asset to our community. I use all aspects of the services they provide for my family vehicles and my businessvehicles. Ann Weeks
  Mike & Suzanne 03/16/2017
We were very pleased at the level of service as well as the price of the service. We left the place we were going to for years.
  Chuck 03/02/2017
Quality service, friendly, reasonably priced, flexible scheduling.
  Chris 03/02/2017
Reliable, honest, and trustworthy.
  Doug 02/23/2017
  Roy D. 02/16/2017
Brookwood Tire has always provided top notch service when called upon to service my car. I would recommend them to any one who wants to deal with men of integrity.
  Kathy 02/16/2017
Easy to talk to and helpful.
  Don 02/14/2017
Very knowledgeable staff. truck repaired in less than 6 hrs. Impressed
  Wanda 02/09/2017
  Catherine 11/01/2018
  Loanne 06/01/2018
Was a little puzzled that they didn?t check my starter first before replacing it, my ignition switch was bad not sure if it was the starter?
  Glenn 03/29/2018
Great customer service and great work!!
  Mark 12/14/2017
Their work is really good. I haven't experience any issues after they made repairs. Currently, I have 3 vehicles that they service. I have had as many as 5 vehicles serviced there. John and Pete are great people.
  Elaine 11/08/2018
  Dianne 10/27/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-985-6288
near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo