We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 09/12/2019
Brookwood Tire always gives me fast, efficient service. There mechanics are trustworthy and service my 3 cars regularly.
  Judy 09/12/2019
Great service. They are very professional and friendly. This is the only shop I would take my vehicles to. Definitely recommend.
  Anthony 08/31/2019
  Bob 08/22/2019
Brake Check!
  Phillip 08/09/2019
Five reasons for 5 star: 1.Honesty 2.they fix it right! 3. They even let you know if anything else is wrong with your car. 4. Friendly 5. Fair priced.
  Debbie 08/09/2019
Service is always wonderful! I?ve been with Brookwood Tire for a long time. They have never taken advantage. Always honest and take quality care of my vehicle.
  Chris 08/08/2019
  Devere 08/01/2019
  Robert 07/25/2019
  Rachel 07/22/2019
A satisfied customer! Brookwood Auto was able to diagnose the problem with my vehicle (a broken engine mount) and repair it in a timely manner. My car is driving nice and smooth!
  Dianne 07/18/2019
Always courteous and professional service.
  Jeff 07/17/2019
  Greig 07/11/2019
  Jerry,Gwen 06/27/2019
  Roy D. 06/27/2019
The service and positive attitude of all the people at Brookwood Tire and Auto make the experience enjoyable. They have always been courteous and attentive to the needs of the consumer.
  Kathy 06/21/2019
Excellent service
  Kathy 06/20/2019
I have visited Brookwood 3 times and they are thorough, know the automotive business and can repair your auto or truck correctly the first time. Waiting area is very comfortable with complimentary snacks and drinks and their shop is very clean and organized! I cannot recommend this business enough!
  Cathy 06/13/2019
  Wanda 06/12/2019
The people that work here are great. Very friendly and efficient. They did a great job servicing my car.
  Larry & Jane 06/06/2019
Service is quick and done correctly
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo