We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeanno09/26/2022
    Morgan09/22/2022
    Theron09/15/2022
Great service and I know that I can trust them to do what's right for my vehicle. Can't recommend them enough.
    Mulkey09/08/2022
Brookwood keeps all 4 of our family?s cars healthy and running well. A great addition to the neighborhood!
    Darilyn09/08/2022
Terrific, knowledgeable, courteous group of people that make up this business that's been around a long time. I heartily recommend Brookwood for car repairs!
    Jennifer09/08/2022
Honest, great value, timely. Everything you want in an auto shop!
    Waring09/01/2022
    Shelley09/01/2022
    Rex09/01/2022
AS always they do a a terrific job taking care of my vehicles. Would not take them anywhere else. Friendly affordable service.
    Jason08/25/2022
These guys work hard to get you your vehicle back. I?ve been in a few times where they absolutely could have added stuff in or upsold me and they never do. They just fix it and get you back to work. And they have the best impromptu rock collection this side of the Mississippi.
    Marion & Joe08/11/2022
    Bill , Brenda08/11/2022
Knowledgeable, honest and friendly folks.
    Karen07/28/2022
    Brent, Shirah07/28/2022
Always the best
    Susan07/21/2022
    Peter/Jennifer06/23/2022
    Morgan06/09/2022
    Ray,Susan06/09/2022
My family has been bringing our various automobiles to Brookwood Tire & Auto for years, and have alway been treated very well. Pete and Johnny are very professional, informative, and truly care about their customers.
    Arnold06/03/2022
Great service! All work carefully and honestly explained before completed. Friendly.
    Stephanie05/26/2022
Great Folks!! professional, fair, and quick!!!
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo