We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbra/Mike 09/16/2021
  Rex 09/16/2021
Best car maintenance business I have ever been to.
  Anna 09/09/2021
Cold as ice a/c! The tires makes me feel like I?m driving a brand new car.
  Kiara 09/09/2021
Great customer service and overall service! Anytime my car has a problem they get me in right away and take care of the issue.
  Joel T. 09/02/2021
Excellent service. No surprises in the bill. Excellent communication from drop off to pickup.
  Ivan 09/02/2021
Johnny and Pete are great to work with every time! This last visit, I was in a collision and were so accommodating allowing me to keep the car there while the insurance appraiser visited. I found my honest mechanic shop.
  Donald (Doc) 08/26/2021
Had the care towed in with a blown tire and bent wheel expecting to have to replace the fire and wheel and Pete was able to fix the wheel and save the tire!!!! He saved me alot of money!!!! Pete is So honest!!!! This is why I only take my car to him!!!! Thank you Pete!!!
  John 08/26/2021
I trust Johnny and Pete to be honest and fair as to go the extra mile to please. Great work and service and I know that their work is a "job well done".
  Donald (Doc) 08/23/2021
Had to have my car towed in from hitting some debris in the road blowing my right front tire and bending the wheel. Pete was able to fix the wheel and save the tire saving me a lot of money thank you Pete!!!!!
  Tim 08/21/2021
  Jennifer 08/06/2021
I trust Brookwood Tire so much, I drive all the way from Alpharetta for service!!
  Otis 08/05/2021
  Amy 07/19/2021
I called for a last minute service on a Saturday morning. Completed in 30 mins on a busy morning! So happy!,
  Charee 07/15/2021
  Ray 07/08/2021
The crew at Brookwood Tire & Auto place of business are a top-notch team that will take care of you and your vehicles with honest, competent and genuine service. I own four vehicles and they are my "go-to" shop for all scheduled maintenance.
  Jamie, Willa 07/08/2021
Excellent, honest, and friendly service!
  Tony 07/01/2021
  Kathy 07/01/2021
  Rex 07/01/2021
Could not ask for better service. Always friendly..
  Chuck 06/24/2021
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair pricing, efficient, great service? I?ve used them for several years?. for general maintenance, tire replacement and other general vehicle repairs. 5 star in my opinion.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo