We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
377 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Katherine12/01/2022
Great, fast, pricing, staff always helpful
    Marion & Joe11/17/2022
Great friendly service, professional and quick. Thanks guys!!
    Kathy11/17/2022
    Janice/Vicky10/27/2022
Always easy to talk to and will let you know when they find problems that need addressing.
    Megan10/13/2022
    Shondrena09/29/2022
The team at Brookwood tire are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have not had a bad customer service experience in the many times I have gone to them. Most of the time, my services have been completed ahead of schedule. They support veterans and as a veteran, my family and I support Brookwood Tire.
    Tom09/29/2022
Provided good service at a reasonable price. Have already recommended to one friend.
    Jeanno09/26/2022
    Morgan09/22/2022
    Theron09/15/2022
Great service and I know that I can trust them to do what's right for my vehicle. Can't recommend them enough.
    Mulkey09/08/2022
Brookwood keeps all 4 of our family?s cars healthy and running well. A great addition to the neighborhood!
    Darilyn09/08/2022
Terrific, knowledgeable, courteous group of people that make up this business that's been around a long time. I heartily recommend Brookwood for car repairs!
    Jennifer09/08/2022
Honest, great value, timely. Everything you want in an auto shop!
    Waring09/01/2022
    Shelley09/01/2022
    Rex09/01/2022
AS always they do a a terrific job taking care of my vehicles. Would not take them anywhere else. Friendly affordable service.
    Jason08/25/2022
These guys work hard to get you your vehicle back. I?ve been in a few times where they absolutely could have added stuff in or upsold me and they never do. They just fix it and get you back to work. And they have the best impromptu rock collection this side of the Mississippi.
    Marion & Joe08/11/2022
    Bill , Brenda08/11/2022
Knowledgeable, honest and friendly folks.
    Karen07/28/2022
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo