We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Katherine 06/03/2021
Awesome, fast and reasonable prices. Friendly serivce at check in and out. They communicate issues and what needs to be done before they do it. I?ve taken my car in for brakes and just recently the AC. They had it for two hours called advised what was wrong, price and time frame. They were on spot for it all. Highly recommended Brookwood Tire and Auto!
  Alicia 06/03/2021
Omg where do I begin? These gentlemen were very nice to me. They was straight up about what job needed to be done. Pete took me home instead of me waiting, which was very nice of him. They got me fixed up quickly and accurately. I had to have a throttle body put on and another pipe which a rodent but, but all in all, they were amazing!!!! Thanks Guys!!!!
  Ed 06/03/2021
  Xiang 05/25/2021
very good service
  Arnold 05/20/2021
  Mark, April 05/17/2021
  Joel T. 05/13/2021
Great place. They always tell you their up-front pricing and there are no surprises when they have completed the work on your car.
  Wanda 05/11/2021
Professional and qualified staff who care about each person and each vehicle repair! They strive to fix each repair in the best time possible! They are fair, honest, and dependable! Choose this shop for your next repair! You will not be disappointed!
  Mike 05/06/2021
Great customer service and quality of work. Team you can trust.
  Doug 04/29/2021
Great service and friendly and knowledgeable people. I changed to Brookwood Tire and Auto about two years ago and have always been happy with the work they do.
  Bob 04/29/2021
  Joyce 04/27/2021
I love the folks at Brookwood. I trust them completely to keep my car operating safely. It is such a relief to know whatever the issue or problem is I can rest assured it will be taken care of correctly.
  Susan 04/24/2021
I really appreciate the awesome service!
  Shirley 04/15/2021
  Donald (Doc) 04/15/2021
Pete and his crew are Awesome!!!! Fast.... dependable and most of all HONEST!!!! I bought my car from Pete and wouldn't take it to anyone else to keep it going!!! I have told everyone I know about them!
  Kyle 04/09/2021
Very good service on my Nissan Pickup. at Brookwood Tire and Auto. They worked with me to complete some emissions work and also assisted me in going on line to complete tag registration.
  Reginald 04/08/2021
  Tim 04/01/2021
They are always great service with a smile. I?ve been going to Johnny and his team for years. Even though we are moving farther away, Brookwood Tire & Auto will always have our business.
  Gerard 04/01/2021
Great service.
  Cathle 04/01/2021
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo