We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John02/03/2023
great service very have a great staff
    Debra01/26/2023
Friendly employees, good service and fair prices
    Joel T.12/29/2022
Absolutely the best automotive service in Gwinnett County! Johnny is the best advisor.
    Pat12/22/2022
Staff here are knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, answers my questions and make appropriate recommendations when I ask about ant procedure. And, the lobby is peaceful?
    Mariangel12/22/2022
Always helpful, professional and reassuring!!
    Krstina12/17/2022
Pete took great care of my sons truck and fixed a problem we have been dealing with for a year! Thanks
    Christoper12/15/2022
    Larry & Jane12/10/2022
Very good work at a good price.
    Katherine12/01/2022
Great, fast, pricing, staff always helpful
    Marion & Joe11/17/2022
Great friendly service, professional and quick. Thanks guys!!
    Kathy11/17/2022
    Janice/Vicky10/27/2022
Always easy to talk to and will let you know when they find problems that need addressing.
    Megan10/13/2022
    Shondrena09/29/2022
The team at Brookwood tire are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have not had a bad customer service experience in the many times I have gone to them. Most of the time, my services have been completed ahead of schedule. They support veterans and as a veteran, my family and I support Brookwood Tire.
    Tom09/29/2022
Provided good service at a reasonable price. Have already recommended to one friend.
    Jeanno09/26/2022
    Morgan09/22/2022
    Theron09/15/2022
Great service and I know that I can trust them to do what's right for my vehicle. Can't recommend them enough.
    Mulkey09/08/2022
Brookwood keeps all 4 of our family?s cars healthy and running well. A great addition to the neighborhood!
    Darilyn09/08/2022
Terrific, knowledgeable, courteous group of people that make up this business that's been around a long time. I heartily recommend Brookwood for car repairs!
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo