We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mahendra 12/05/2019
Awesome Service Very Satisfied.
  Kathy 11/28/2019
  Chuck 11/28/2019
  Larry & Jane 11/21/2019
Fast and friendly service at fair prices.
  Tony 11/21/2019
  Roy D. 11/14/2019
I rate Brookwood a 5.
  Kimberly 11/10/2019
Extremely honest and friendly!!
  Lyles 11/07/2019
  Jonathan 11/07/2019
  Brent 11/07/2019
These guys are always trustworthy and do the job right. Brookwood Tire is the best.
  Jerry,Gwen 10/17/2019
I feel secure when I take our cars to Brookwood. I know they will take care of the problem and be honest in their transactions. They are very caring people.
  Joyce 10/01/2019
I love Brookwood Tire and Auto. They have such a welcoming atmosphere and make you feel like they really appreciate your business. I totally trust their expertise and suggestions. Can't go wrong with this place!
  Shermaine 09/26/2019
Great service I made my appointment and was in and out within 40min. They also have great snacks. As a woman you sometimes feel intimidated with the thoughts you may be taken advantage of, Broowood offers a comfortable environment where those feels did not exsist.
  Cathy 09/17/2019
I have used Brookwood Tire for many, many years. They have always provided superior service, excellent work, and timely completion for all my auto needs. I recommend them highly!
  Bruce 09/12/2019
Brookwood Tire always gives me fast, efficient service. There mechanics are trustworthy and service my 3 cars regularly.
  Judy 09/12/2019
Great service. They are very professional and friendly. This is the only shop I would take my vehicles to. Definitely recommend.
  Anthony 08/31/2019
  Bob 08/22/2019
Brake Check!
  Phillip 08/09/2019
Five reasons for 5 star: 1.Honesty 2.they fix it right! 3. They even let you know if anything else is wrong with your car. 4. Friendly 5. Fair priced.
  Debbie 08/09/2019
Service is always wonderful! I?ve been with Brookwood Tire for a long time. They have never taken advantage. Always honest and take quality care of my vehicle.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo