We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 11/14/2021
  Tom 11/04/2021
They always do a great job. Promptly solved problem. Highly recommend! Tom Gaffney
  Stuart 11/04/2021
  Carol 10/30/2021
  Thom 10/28/2021
everything great
  Gerard 10/07/2021
  Kristin, Craig 10/07/2021
Best in town in every area
  Kristin, Craig 10/07/2021
Best place ever and would never go anywhere else. Most trustworthy and reasonable place in the area. Been coming here for almost a decade and always beyond satisfied
  Anita 09/23/2021
  Donald (Doc) 09/23/2021
  Larry & Jane 09/23/2021
  Joyce 09/23/2021
As always, pleasant, professional, dependable service.
  Barbra/Mike 09/16/2021
  Rex 09/16/2021
Best car maintenance business I have ever been to.
  Anna 09/09/2021
Cold as ice a/c! The tires makes me feel like I?m driving a brand new car.
  Kiara 09/09/2021
Great customer service and overall service! Anytime my car has a problem they get me in right away and take care of the issue.
  Joel T. 09/02/2021
Excellent service. No surprises in the bill. Excellent communication from drop off to pickup.
  Ivan 09/02/2021
Johnny and Pete are great to work with every time! This last visit, I was in a collision and were so accommodating allowing me to keep the car there while the insurance appraiser visited. I found my honest mechanic shop.
  Donald (Doc) 08/26/2021
Had the care towed in with a blown tire and bent wheel expecting to have to replace the fire and wheel and Pete was able to fix the wheel and save the tire!!!! He saved me alot of money!!!! Pete is So honest!!!! This is why I only take my car to him!!!! Thank you Pete!!!
  John 08/26/2021
I trust Johnny and Pete to be honest and fair as to go the extra mile to please. Great work and service and I know that their work is a "job well done".
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo