We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jennifer06/18/2020
Five stars! As a single woman, it is always scary to go into a repair shop. Not Brookwood. They are honest and upfront about everything. Even if it means NOT getting a sale. I?ll drive from Roswell anytime my car needs work just to use Brookwood Tire.
    Anita05/31/2020
Brookwood Tire & Auto were most helpful in repair of a car that I had been waiting for a part. They found the part and repaired it very quickly. They are very helpful and courteous to their customers.
    Becky05/08/2020
    James05/07/2020
This is a terrific auto repair shop. Great staff and great care. As a business owner, I trust him with all of our fleet of vehicles, and recommend you should too.
    Marty05/07/2020
I wouldn't go anywhere else with my vehicles. Simply the best in town.
    Joe04/30/2020
Always great service. Very fast and helpful. Honest as well
    Robert & Nancy04/30/2020
Been going to have all my cars serviced here since they opened. They are very good mechanics and also helpful and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Rosaline04/16/2020
    Joel T.04/09/2020
Great service up front. Never a surprise when checking out. Great folks!
    Mark, April04/04/2020
Accurate, courteous, HONEST, very reasonable prices! I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is a rare breed of people - like what you expected 30+ yrs ago. It's a family business. What other reasons do you need to support them? I discovered them in a Nextdoor comment.
    Cheryl04/02/2020
Excellent professional care in a timely manner.
    Darilyn03/26/2020
Johnny and his staff were very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. They serviced my car quickly, which was good because the car is shared between myself and my nephew. Good job!
    Wanda, Jeff03/19/2020
Excellent service. They are honest and caring.
    Bob03/19/2020
    Robert03/12/2020
Ive been here twice and the workmanship is great.
    James03/05/2020
Excellent service. They are fair with the pricing and do very great work. I recommend them to everyone. Fast service as well.
    David12/19/2019
I rarely need car service/repair but, when I do, I go to Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC. I can depend on excellent work and service beyond just "doing the job".
    Mahendra12/05/2019
Awesome Service Very Satisfied.
    Kathy11/28/2019
    Chuck11/28/2019
Total page: 19
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo