We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rex07/30/2020
Best and friendliest service anywhere!
    Carl07/23/2020
I?ve been getting my tires from Brookwood Tires for years. I moved a good bit further away, but still make the drive here whenever I need new tires or am having a tire issue. They?re reliable, efficient, and very helpful. I really trust Johnny and the guys.
    Felicia07/23/2020
Excellent customer service!
    Lasonya, Miles07/23/2020
    Todd & Gayle07/23/2020
Very helpful group. I needed them to check out a car before I bought it.
    Jonathan07/16/2020
    Mark07/16/2020
    Brian07/16/2020
Always helpful and friendly. Real trustworthy in terms of advice for repair and maintenance. Excellent work and never had a problem.
    Curtis07/10/2020
Great customer service. Fair price.
    Cathy07/09/2020
Long time customer with an old car. These guys always get it right the first time!
    Gina, Earl07/09/2020
I got a flat tire on the way to work. They were able to help me right away and the response, service and work was excellent. Thank you!
    Lea/Adam06/25/2020
    Jennifer06/25/2020
Honest, thorough, helpful. The folks at Brookwood Auto put the customer first. As a single woman, I really don?t know much about cars. It can be scary when you have an issue. I know that Brookwood Auto will always be up front and honest. Their bottom line is your satisfaction. Not the highest price.
    Brent, Shirah06/18/2020
Always the best service
    Sundae06/18/2020
Brookwood Tire and Auto provide excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable. Pete and Johnny are fantastic!
    Jennifer06/18/2020
Five stars! As a single woman, it is always scary to go into a repair shop. Not Brookwood. They are honest and upfront about everything. Even if it means NOT getting a sale. I?ll drive from Roswell anytime my car needs work just to use Brookwood Tire.
    Anita05/31/2020
Brookwood Tire & Auto were most helpful in repair of a car that I had been waiting for a part. They found the part and repaired it very quickly. They are very helpful and courteous to their customers.
    Becky05/08/2020
    James05/07/2020
This is a terrific auto repair shop. Great staff and great care. As a business owner, I trust him with all of our fleet of vehicles, and recommend you should too.
    Marty05/07/2020
I wouldn't go anywhere else with my vehicles. Simply the best in town.
Total page: 20
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo