We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
355 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jeanno03/21/2019
    Ray,Susan03/08/2019
Dependable and Professional service
    Richard03/07/2019
Excellent service - staff is always friendly and accommodating.
    Marty02/28/2019
    Robin02/15/2019
    Rachel02/08/2019
Johnny and the team at Brookwood Tire Auto have taken care of my vehicle multiple times and provided excellent service! I am so pleased with how the handled my truck issues and plan to use them in the future! Thank you Brookwood Tire Auto for exceptional service for our community!
    Josh02/01/2019
This is some of the best customer service I have ever experienced!! I am from Knoxville Tennessee and was in town on business when my car broke down. I had to be back in Tennessee the next day so the guys at Brookewood tire and auto made sure my car was ready in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to everyone I know!
    Russ01/28/2019
    Don01/24/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Don!
    Kristina01/18/2019
    Claudette01/17/2019
    George01/11/2019
When I saw that Browning Tire was under new management (now Brookwood tire) I decided to give them another shot. Been back three times since ...with two separate cars....I wouldn't take my car anywhere else as long this group is running things here. Great job on winning customers back!!!
    Brian01/10/2019
Nice folks. Reasonable price. Quick turnaround.
    David01/03/2019
Service was quick and efficient; this is the 3rd year. I'm pleased and will recommend Brookwood Tire & Auto to others.
    Peter/Jennifer11/22/2018
    Lauren11/12/2018
I got towed to this location. One staff member was rude, but everyone else was very welcoming. They had Keurig coffee and a great variety of snacks to get me through the wait. They were honest and didn?t try to recommend things that weren?t necessary. I?ve been recommending them to others.
    Marion & Joe11/08/2018
Very professional workers owner service. Communication is 100% and prices are competitive bc they use the best, that ok'd saying you get get what you pay for, don't go cheap! The waiting room has free calendars, coffee and treats! Jennifer, Johnny and Pete are the nicest people, support small business spread the word for Brookwood Tire Auto! Thanks Karey Lewis for recommending them to me!
    Brent11/01/2018
    Chuck10/26/2018
Excellent, courteous, timely service. Real coustomer care.
    Michael10/21/2018
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere.
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo