We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jennifer09/08/2022
Honest, great value, timely. Everything you want in an auto shop!
    Waring09/01/2022
    Shelley09/01/2022
    Rex09/01/2022
AS always they do a a terrific job taking care of my vehicles. Would not take them anywhere else. Friendly affordable service.
    Jason08/25/2022
These guys work hard to get you your vehicle back. I?ve been in a few times where they absolutely could have added stuff in or upsold me and they never do. They just fix it and get you back to work. And they have the best impromptu rock collection this side of the Mississippi.
    Marion & Joe08/11/2022
    Bill , Brenda08/11/2022
Knowledgeable, honest and friendly folks.
    Karen, Holly07/28/2022
    Brent, Shirah07/28/2022
Always the best
    Susan07/21/2022
    Peter/Jennifer06/23/2022
    Morgan06/09/2022
    Ray,Susan06/09/2022
My family has been bringing our various automobiles to Brookwood Tire & Auto for years, and have alway been treated very well. Pete and Johnny are very professional, informative, and truly care about their customers.
    Arnold06/03/2022
Great service! All work carefully and honestly explained before completed. Friendly.
    Stephanie05/26/2022
Great Folks!! professional, fair, and quick!!!
    Dylan05/12/2022
I love these guys here. They are so honest and you can tell they actually enjoy what they do. They close at 5:30, and my lift didn?t get there until 5:29. They waited outside for me until I got there! Exceptional work and outstanding service. I recommend everyone here.
    Robert & Nancy05/12/2022
    Bill05/12/2022
Thanks for your last week service on our van Pete said our issue was the right hub bearing after a test drive got a one day repair .
    Ron & Erica05/05/2022
A very friendly, customer service driven shop, with quality work.
    Phillip05/05/2022
Fantastic service. It's hard to find someone you can trust your car with, but these guys- especially Johnny - is what all other auto centers should try to be like.
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo