We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charee 07/15/2021
  Ray 07/08/2021
The crew at Brookwood Tire & Auto place of business are a top-notch team that will take care of you and your vehicles with honest, competent and genuine service. I own four vehicles and they are my "go-to" shop for all scheduled maintenance.
  Jamie, Willa 07/08/2021
Excellent, honest, and friendly service!
  Tony 07/01/2021
  Kathy 07/01/2021
  Rex 07/01/2021
Could not ask for better service. Always friendly..
  Chuck 06/24/2021
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair pricing, efficient, great service? I?ve used them for several years?. for general maintenance, tire replacement and other general vehicle repairs. 5 star in my opinion.
  Dylan 06/17/2021
I?m always satisfied when I come here. The service is great, the prices are decent and the people are more than friendly.
  Marshall & Rebecca 06/17/2021
We have used Brookwood Tires for several years. Johnny and Pete are friendly and give an accurate description of repairs needed, the price and how long to complete the job. Their prices are reasonable and we have always been satisfied with the repairs and maintenance on our cars.
  Katherine 06/03/2021
Awesome, fast and reasonable prices. Friendly serivce at check in and out. They communicate issues and what needs to be done before they do it. I?ve taken my car in for brakes and just recently the AC. They had it for two hours called advised what was wrong, price and time frame. They were on spot for it all. Highly recommended Brookwood Tire and Auto!
  Alicia 06/03/2021
Omg where do I begin? These gentlemen were very nice to me. They was straight up about what job needed to be done. Pete took me home instead of me waiting, which was very nice of him. They got me fixed up quickly and accurately. I had to have a throttle body put on and another pipe which a rodent but, but all in all, they were amazing!!!! Thanks Guys!!!!
  Ed 06/03/2021
  Xiang 05/25/2021
very good service
  Arnold 05/20/2021
  Mark, April 05/17/2021
  Joel T. 05/13/2021
Great place. They always tell you their up-front pricing and there are no surprises when they have completed the work on your car.
  Wanda 05/11/2021
Professional and qualified staff who care about each person and each vehicle repair! They strive to fix each repair in the best time possible! They are fair, honest, and dependable! Choose this shop for your next repair! You will not be disappointed!
  Mike 05/06/2021
Great customer service and quality of work. Team you can trust.
  Doug 04/29/2021
Great service and friendly and knowledgeable people. I changed to Brookwood Tire and Auto about two years ago and have always been happy with the work they do.
  Bob 04/29/2021
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo