We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dylan05/12/2022
I love these guys here. They are so honest and you can tell they actually enjoy what they do. They close at 5:30, and my lift didn?t get there until 5:29. They waited outside for me until I got there! Exceptional work and outstanding service. I recommend everyone here.
    Robert & Nancy05/12/2022
    Bill05/12/2022
Thanks for your last week service on our van Pete said our issue was the right hub bearing after a test drive got a one day repair .
    Ron & Erica05/05/2022
A very friendly, customer service driven shop, with quality work.
    Phillip05/05/2022
Fantastic service. It's hard to find someone you can trust your car with, but these guys- especially Johnny - is what all other auto centers should try to be like.
    Harvey04/28/2022
    Joyce04/22/2022
    Brian04/21/2022
Brookwood Auto has fair pricing, and timely repair times.
    Barbra/Mike04/21/2022
    Megan04/14/2022
    John04/07/2022
    Pat03/26/2022
Always easy to get an appointment, neat and clean waiting room.. Customer service and the folks that changed my oil and rotated my tires did a great job. Left no mess in my car. They are local and not a chain!
    Mary03/24/2022
    Emily03/24/2022
It is so refreshing to be able to trust what a car repair shop is telling you. So many are dishonest and only care about how much they can charge. Brookwood is not only honest about the repairs but the prices are fair, not inflated. Since becoming a customer i have referred my mother in law and my mom to bring their cars there.
    Bill , Brenda03/17/2022
They are friendly, honest and fair.
    Wanda03/15/2022
    Jeanno03/11/2022
    Sherry03/10/2022
I bring my sons truck and my car for service. Always a good experience. Very friendly and accommodating in scheduling.
    Eileea03/10/2022
Very 6sf9vz efficient, courteous, reasonable and fast.
    Susan03/10/2022
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo