We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean 05/23/2019
Professional, timely and excellent communication throughout the entire process.
  Kathy 05/23/2019
Brookwood Tire is the best! Very professional and friendly and waiting area is very pleasant. And shop is clean...I have seen some pretty dirty and disorganized shops in the past but this one is by far the best.
  David 05/19/2019
Quick, competent service with reasonable prices; my kind of auto maintenance. And, you're nearby, too.
  Larry 05/16/2019
Excellent service on a timely basis. Knowledgeable staff and extremely pleasant. Would highly recommend!
  Tom 05/16/2019
The staff (especially Jennifer) is very helpful, courteous and professional in the manner they go about their business! Would DEFINITELY recommend them to others. Actually I already have, on a couple occasions. DOES NOT pressure you to buy products or services, you may not really need!
  Chuck 05/16/2019
Great service by knowledgeable people. Friendly and accommodating. They take care of all my auto needs and are reasonable cost-wise. I highly recommend.
  Marty 05/16/2019
I have used Brookwood Tire and Auto for several repairs and have always found them to be Super Friendly and attentive. They have never failed to deliver exceptional quality of repairs! I wouldn't go any where else!
  Robert 05/09/2019
Good people and good service
  David 05/09/2019
I really appreciate the aid I received from the folks at Brookwood Tire & Auto. Even though they were short-handed, a worker there went out to get a damaged tire, replaced it, and replaced it on my car. Definitely a business to support.
  Michael 05/08/2019
good service... friendly attitudes...
  Ken 05/06/2019
In almost 2 years as a customer, I have no complaints. The friends I've referred continue to return as well. Friendly, fair and honest - the right combo!
  Judy 04/25/2019
Excellent service. I have never used a shop that is so accommodating as them. Will use for future services.
  Neill 04/19/2019
Excellent service
  Dawn 04/13/2019
  Tim 04/11/2019
Fast, Friendly and honest team! I highly recommend them for ALL your needs.
  Anna Maria 03/30/2019
These guys are the best!!! Fast, friendly and courteous service. I highly recommend Brookwood Tire to anyone who is in the market for tires!
  Sandy 03/28/2019
Brookwood tire has always done a great job diagnosing and repairing our vehicles. we go for routine car care and if a problem arises. If they can't figure it out, they work until they do, and always make sure the problem is solved. We will continue to come back for all of our car care needs.
  John 03/28/2019
Put new tires on my car in a great timely manner and at a great price!
  Brian 03/28/2019
Excellent service with a smile, the staff is detailed and very good with letting u know exactly what u need for your car to run safely
  Brian 03/21/2019
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo