We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Harvey04/28/2022
    Joyce04/22/2022
    Brian04/21/2022
Brookwood Auto has fair pricing, and timely repair times.
    Barbra/Mike04/21/2022
    Megan04/14/2022
    John04/07/2022
    Pat03/26/2022
Always easy to get an appointment, neat and clean waiting room.. Customer service and the folks that changed my oil and rotated my tires did a great job. Left no mess in my car. They are local and not a chain!
    Mary03/24/2022
    Emily03/24/2022
It is so refreshing to be able to trust what a car repair shop is telling you. So many are dishonest and only care about how much they can charge. Brookwood is not only honest about the repairs but the prices are fair, not inflated. Since becoming a customer i have referred my mother in law and my mom to bring their cars there.
    Bill , Brenda03/17/2022
They are friendly, honest and fair.
    Wanda03/15/2022
    Jeanno03/11/2022
    Sherry03/10/2022
I bring my sons truck and my car for service. Always a good experience. Very friendly and accommodating in scheduling.
    Eileea03/10/2022
Very 6sf9vz efficient, courteous, reasonable and fast.
    Susan03/10/2022
    Kimberly03/06/2022
    Karey03/03/2022
I have been taking my car to Brookwood tire since I moved here in 1996 and it was under another name but same folks. They go above and beyond to help me anyway they can. They're honest, and very reasonable. Johnny at the front desk is awesome as are Pete and his mechanics!
    Chuck03/03/2022
after 39 years I have finally found the shop that I can completely trust. Johnny and Pete and their crew are very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit.
    Jeff03/03/2022
Honest shop.competent workmanship ! No place better
    Rebecca03/03/2022
Very professional, friendly, quick. Excellent experience.
Total page: 20
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo