We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kimberly03/06/2022
    Karey03/03/2022
I have been taking my car to Brookwood tire since I moved here in 1996 and it was under another name but same folks. They go above and beyond to help me anyway they can. They're honest, and very reasonable. Johnny at the front desk is awesome as are Pete and his mechanics!
    Chuck03/03/2022
after 39 years I have finally found the shop that I can completely trust. Johnny and Pete and their crew are very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit.
    Jeff03/03/2022
Honest shop.competent workmanship ! No place better
    Rebecca03/03/2022
Very professional, friendly, quick. Excellent experience.
    Everett02/24/2022
Johnny, Pete, and all the guys at Brookwood do an excellent job. They won't steer you into unnecessary repairs; they keep you posted throughout the process and in a timely manner; and, they have always been spot on with their assessments and repairs to my and my family's vehicles. I definitely recommend them!
    Scott02/17/2022
My go-to auto and tire repair for over 35 years!
    Mark, April02/10/2022
    Bob02/10/2022
    Wayne02/03/2022
I'm a repeat customer and always satisfied with their work.
    Thom01/20/2022
I like that you can make an appointment. Since I had two cars needing oil changes, I made two so I could eliminate the need for a ride for the middle leg. I could just drive the second one up to swap for the first. I know it was a small amount (bulbs), but I wish to be given the option before other work is done, which they called about on the second car.
    Eileea01/20/2022
Respectful, knowledgeable, timely and courteous. Prices are reasonable.
    David12/23/2021
I'm always happy with the service I receive at Brookwood, immediate, fast, and ready to go out of the ordinary to help, if necessary.
    Todd & Gayle12/16/2021
    Brenda12/16/2021
The entire team at Brookwood Tire and Auto is very professional and provides fast and friendly service.
    Neill12/09/2021
    Athalie12/09/2021
    Steve12/09/2021
    Morgan12/02/2021
    Garfield12/02/2021
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo