We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dawn 04/13/2019
  Tim 04/11/2019
Fast, Friendly and honest team! I highly recommend them for ALL your needs.
  Anna Maria 03/30/2019
These guys are the best!!! Fast, friendly and courteous service. I highly recommend Brookwood Tire to anyone who is in the market for tires!
  Sandy 03/28/2019
Brookwood tire has always done a great job diagnosing and repairing our vehicles. we go for routine car care and if a problem arises. If they can't figure it out, they work until they do, and always make sure the problem is solved. We will continue to come back for all of our car care needs.
  John 03/28/2019
Put new tires on my car in a great timely manner and at a great price!
  Brian 03/28/2019
Excellent service with a smile, the staff is detailed and very good with letting u know exactly what u need for your car to run safely
  Brian 03/21/2019
  Jeanno 03/21/2019
  Ray,Susan 03/08/2019
Dependable and Professional service
  Richard 03/07/2019
Excellent service - staff is always friendly and accommodating.
  Marty 02/28/2019
  Robin 02/15/2019
  Rachel 02/08/2019
Johnny and the team at Brookwood Tire Auto have taken care of my vehicle multiple times and provided excellent service! I am so pleased with how the handled my truck issues and plan to use them in the future! Thank you Brookwood Tire Auto for exceptional service for our community!
  Josh 02/01/2019
This is some of the best customer service I have ever experienced!! I am from Knoxville Tennessee and was in town on business when my car broke down. I had to be back in Tennessee the next day so the guys at Brookewood tire and auto made sure my car was ready in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to everyone I know!
  Russ 01/28/2019
  Don 01/24/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Don!
  Kristina 01/18/2019
  Claudette 01/17/2019
  George 01/11/2019
When I saw that Browning Tire was under new management (now Brookwood tire) I decided to give them another shot. Been back three times since ...with two separate cars....I wouldn't take my car anywhere else as long this group is running things here. Great job on winning customers back!!!
  Brian 01/10/2019
Nice folks. Reasonable price. Quick turnaround.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo