We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nicole 09/27/2018
  Chuck 09/27/2018
  John 09/27/2018
  Brent 09/27/2018
Brookwood has always been great with dealing with my car.
  Sam 09/14/2018
  Rick 09/13/2018
We thought we needed a new transmission. We had the car towed to Brookwood Tire & Auto, and they found that the problem was not the transmission, but three hoses. The charge was 1/10th of what we were expecting. We never would have known any better had they replaced the transmission. Very glad they were honest and kept us updated as they progressed.
  Ray,Susan 09/13/2018
Had to have a newer engine put in my 18 year old truck. Thanks to Pete and Johnny, for their outstanding customer service, everything is running great now! I will absolutely be returning for future car services as needed.
  Al 08/24/2018
I have been very pleased with the service and follow through at Brookwood Tire.
  Rob 08/16/2018
Great job thanks so much!
  Scott/Linda 08/09/2018
Extraordinary work. The team at Brookwood Tire take remarkable care of your vehicle and always respectful of your time. I trust Brookwood Tire with all of my vehicles. BRAVO!!
  Brent 08/09/2018
  Tim 08/02/2018
Great staff! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. The service is very reasonable and timely. Highy recommend this team!
  Raymond & Linda 08/02/2018
They offered me do a search for decorative parts for my vehicle, without pressure, and found them in the time they said they would.
  Tom 08/02/2018
You guys are doing a great job, so glad I changed from Kaufmann! Very pleasant experience with very reasonable costs!
  Tony 07/26/2018
Everyone at Brookwood Tire and Auto was very helpful. All my questions were answered in a clear and straightf forward manner. The work was done promptly, and I saved a good amount of money. They will be doing all the future work on my car, and I will gladly recommend them to all my friends.
  Everett 07/26/2018
  Doug 07/26/2018
Great service and very knowledge people. Very friendly and honest. Very timely completion of work.
  Raymond & Linda 07/21/2018
  Christine, Ken 07/18/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto is wonderful! Johnny, Pete and Staff have high integrity, very truthful about the solution to your issue and are very honest to fixing the problem. They will not sell you a new water pump, when it is a leak in the hose. I appreciate the time the mechanics take as well to do a great job! We will be back!
  Phillip 06/22/2018
Great honest service, great honest people. Been my preferred mechanic shop for the last ~6 months and I haven't regretted anything. They may cost a small bit more than your average franchise shop, but unlike those shops they've got nothing but great, experienced mechanics that know what they're looking at and won't suggest any work you don't need. Can't go wrong with them.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo