We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John08/26/2021
I trust Johnny and Pete to be honest and fair as to go the extra mile to please. Great work and service and I know that their work is a "job well done".
    Donald (Doc)08/23/2021
Had to have my car towed in from hitting some debris in the road blowing my right front tire and bending the wheel. Pete was able to fix the wheel and save the tire saving me a lot of money thank you Pete!!!!!
    Tim08/21/2021
    Jennifer08/06/2021
I trust Brookwood Tire so much, I drive all the way from Alpharetta for service!!
    Otis08/05/2021
    Amy07/19/2021
I called for a last minute service on a Saturday morning. Completed in 30 mins on a busy morning! So happy!,
    Charee07/15/2021
    Ray07/08/2021
The crew at Brookwood Tire & Auto place of business are a top-notch team that will take care of you and your vehicles with honest, competent and genuine service. I own four vehicles and they are my "go-to" shop for all scheduled maintenance.
    Jamie, Willa07/08/2021
Excellent, honest, and friendly service!
    Tony07/01/2021
    Kathy07/01/2021
    Rex07/01/2021
Could not ask for better service. Always friendly..
    Chuck06/24/2021
Knowledgeable, friendly, fair pricing, efficient, great service? I?ve used them for several years?. for general maintenance, tire replacement and other general vehicle repairs. 5 star in my opinion.
    Dylan06/17/2021
I?m always satisfied when I come here. The service is great, the prices are decent and the people are more than friendly.
    Marshall & Rebecca06/17/2021
We have used Brookwood Tires for several years. Johnny and Pete are friendly and give an accurate description of repairs needed, the price and how long to complete the job. Their prices are reasonable and we have always been satisfied with the repairs and maintenance on our cars.
    Katherine06/03/2021
Awesome, fast and reasonable prices. Friendly serivce at check in and out. They communicate issues and what needs to be done before they do it. I?ve taken my car in for brakes and just recently the AC. They had it for two hours called advised what was wrong, price and time frame. They were on spot for it all. Highly recommended Brookwood Tire and Auto!
    Alicia06/03/2021
Omg where do I begin? These gentlemen were very nice to me. They was straight up about what job needed to be done. Pete took me home instead of me waiting, which was very nice of him. They got me fixed up quickly and accurately. I had to have a throttle body put on and another pipe which a rodent but, but all in all, they were amazing!!!! Thanks Guys!!!!
    Ed06/03/2021
    Xiang05/25/2021
very good service
    Arnold05/20/2021
Total page: 19
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo