We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Creighton 10/22/2020
This is my second visit to Brookwood tire and auto. I am very pleased with their customer service, and their knowledge and the speedy work they do. We just moved about a month ago to the area and I was looking for an expert that would really take care of our long-term care needs. I?m so grateful that we happened upon them they are a great group of people.
  Fred 10/22/2020
  Shermaine 10/15/2020
Great place to get service done. I get my regular oil change here.
  Russ 10/13/2020
  Evaris 10/08/2020
  Tequila 10/03/2020
  Joel 09/24/2020
Honest and reliable. My ?go to? place close to home, for all auto needs.
  Wayne 09/24/2020
Dropped car off for a wheel alignment. Called 2 hours later and vehicle was ready. Been driving vehicle over three weeks now and it's driving perfectly. Very satisfied with my first experience at Brookwood tire and auto.
  Joe 09/20/2020
Great, competent. Service!
  Wanda, Jeff 09/17/2020
Great, honest, friendly service.
  Megan 09/17/2020
Always friendly service! Every time I have brought them a vehicle to service they complete the work quickly. If another problem is found during service I am told about it, but have NEVER been pressured to complete additional work that I wasn't planning on. So thankful for this honest and conscientious small business!
  Rex 09/17/2020
Simply the best car service. Always friendly, dependable and fair price. Will not go anywhere else.
  Susan, Phillip 09/10/2020
  Janice/Vicky 09/10/2020
I give a 5 star rating. I was having issues with my car and actually AAA told me to use brookwood tire and auto do I called them and they were so pleasant and very helpful, was able to get Everything done over the phone so I didn?t have to lose time from work. Thanks so much. They are my to go for all my service needs from now on.
  Felicia 08/27/2020
I love, love, love bringing my vehicles to Brookwood for servicing. All of the staff are friendly and efficient.
  Arnold 08/27/2020
Professional, friendly and efficient - simply the best.
  Larry & Jane 08/20/2020
Work completed quickly and correctly. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
  Ron & Erica 08/19/2020
Down to earth, customer focused shop. I feel they are honest and they do not try to up-sale the customer.
  Carl 08/13/2020
Have been buying tires from Brookwood for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the results.
  Savanna 08/06/2020
Brookwood Tire is a wonderful establishment run by an amazing group of people. I always feel taken care of and like their prices are more than reasonable!
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo