We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 07/18/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto is wonderful! Johnny, Pete and Staff have high integrity, very truthful about the solution to your issue and are very honest to fixing the problem. They will not sell you a new water pump, when it is a leak in the hose. I appreciate the time the mechanics take as well to do a great job! We will be back!
  Phillip 06/22/2018
Great honest service, great honest people. Been my preferred mechanic shop for the last ~6 months and I haven't regretted anything. They may cost a small bit more than your average franchise shop, but unlike those shops they've got nothing but great, experienced mechanics that know what they're looking at and won't suggest any work you don't need. Can't go wrong with them.
  Julie 05/25/2018
Great/Friendly people; Good service; Good work
  Bob 05/24/2018
Excellent work at reasonable prices. Friendly people, too.
  Wanda 05/03/2018
  Dawn 05/03/2018
Great place, honest and very friendly!
  Janet/Richard 04/26/2018
This is a good pkace to deal with. Friendly and good service.
  Wayne 04/24/2018
Very pleased with service
  Don 04/12/2018
Staff are very Knowledgeable, true full and friendly. Also fairly quick with the work on my truck. Let know if other work is needed but are not pushy like some other repair shops. Will return for further work
  Tkeya 03/30/2018
They are awesome and have definitely earned my loyalty.
  Earl/Dianne 03/29/2018
Great service and expert advice!
  Chris 03/29/2018
love Brookwood Tire & Auto ! very friendly , honest ,fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know ! they will get all of my business Chris , Lilburn GA
  Rosaline 03/22/2018
  Dan 03/18/2018
  Tom/Lynn 03/01/2018
It is great to have an auto repair shop that you can trust. Brookwood Tire and Auto give great service at a fair price. Tom Studer Pres. Symmetry Benefit Solutions.
  Carla 02/23/2018
Very happy with service and staff.
  Emory 02/22/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto is always able to take care of our family's 7 cars with speed and efficiency! They shoot straight and seem to understand every issue with our small fleet. Their experts have kept my Camry going for 226,000 miles with nothing more than oil, brakes and tires. They are incredible!!
  Lisa 02/08/2018
Recently, It took quite a bit of time to get my car back in usable condition, but they worked around my busy schedule and fit me in when I was able to come. They have gone out of their way without charge several times to check different problems I have noticed with the car. One of the first times I went there, I asked them to replace my brake pads, since I had been told by someone else that they were low. They checked the brake pads and told me that I didn't need to replace them yet. I was thankful for their honesty and that they were more interested in helping me than in making a quick buck.
  Dianne 02/08/2018
  Kate 02/01/2018
I can't express how wonderful these guys are!!!! The evening before I had to drive to Macon for a business trip, my car would not start. This happened at 4:50. I called the shop and within 10 minutes on a Friday they were at my house!! No one else would ever do that! I knew they were great because I always get my cars serviced with them. I didn't know that they weren't just great, they are absolutely AMAZING!! They didn't have a part they needed to fix it, but they found a part at an auto shop. Without any hesitation they quickly went to pick up the part and stayed late just to fix my car. I would recommend them to anyone who ever needed work done on their car-- from an oil change to rebuilding an engine. I cannot begin to express how great the guys at Brookwood Tire & Auto are!!! They do quality work at a lower cost and always go above & beyond to provide the best customer service!! I will never use anyone else!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo