We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brent 08/06/2020
  Kristin, Craig 07/31/2020
Most trustworthy car shop around! Our entire family has been pleased coming here for years. Fare prices and excellent, friendly customer service. After being disappointed by other dishonest car shops we were so thankful to have this place recommended to us by multiple Facebook friends? comments years back. We will never go anywhere else!! Our daughters? even come in from out of town to bring their cars here for repairs/maintenance.
  Oscar 07/30/2020
Great service!
  Cathy 07/30/2020
Great team! Brookwood has been my go-to place for car repairs for over 10 years. They help keep my old vehicle running great!
  Rex 07/30/2020
Best and friendliest service anywhere!
  Carl 07/23/2020
I?ve been getting my tires from Brookwood Tires for years. I moved a good bit further away, but still make the drive here whenever I need new tires or am having a tire issue. They?re reliable, efficient, and very helpful. I really trust Johnny and the guys.
  Felicia 07/23/2020
Excellent customer service!
  Lasonya, Miles 07/23/2020
  Todd & Gayle 07/23/2020
Very helpful group. I needed them to check out a car before I bought it.
  Jonathan 07/16/2020
  Mark 07/16/2020
  Brian 07/16/2020
Always helpful and friendly. Real trustworthy in terms of advice for repair and maintenance. Excellent work and never had a problem.
  Curtis 07/10/2020
Great customer service. Fair price.
  Cathy 07/09/2020
Long time customer with an old car. These guys always get it right the first time!
  Gina, Earl 07/09/2020
I got a flat tire on the way to work. They were able to help me right away and the response, service and work was excellent. Thank you!
  Lea/Adam 06/25/2020
  Jennifer 06/25/2020
Honest, thorough, helpful. The folks at Brookwood Auto put the customer first. As a single woman, I really don?t know much about cars. It can be scary when you have an issue. I know that Brookwood Auto will always be up front and honest. Their bottom line is your satisfaction. Not the highest price.
  Brent 06/18/2020
Always the best service
  Sundae 06/18/2020
Brookwood Tire and Auto provide excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable. Pete and Johnny are fantastic!
  Jennifer 06/18/2020
Five stars! As a single woman, it is always scary to go into a repair shop. Not Brookwood. They are honest and upfront about everything. Even if it means NOT getting a sale. I?ll drive from Roswell anytime my car needs work just to use Brookwood Tire.
Total page: 16
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo