We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 02/01/2018
Brookwood Tire and Auto continues to take very good care of my car. I bring my Honda to them with full confidence they will be honest and do only what is necessary. Very pleasant and will help in any way they can. Sharon Lockhart
  Raymond & Jill 01/29/2018
Great people. Had a lot of expensive work done on the truck and paid in full. Then I remembered had this promotion card for discount on labor, and when I asked them about it later they proceeded to honor it on the previous work as well as the present work. Customer service still exists, and Clark Howard would be proud.
  Robin 01/18/2018
This facility has taken care of my cars for many years. They are always professional and honest.
  Ray 01/14/2018
Great service!
  Robin 01/12/2018
  John 12/28/2017
I am a long time customer and am always treated well and Pete and his team do a wonderful job keeping my cars running and safe!
  Tammy, David 12/22/2017
Honest, fair, skillful. Is there anything more you want from your mechanic? I have been very pleased with my last few interactions with BTA. They recommended appropriate equipment for my vehicle when needed, spotted additional, potentially damaging problems early, and they were friendly and courteous in all interactions. Great people to do business with.
  Paul 12/21/2017
  Alejandro 12/21/2017
  Ivan 12/14/2017
Great service, a high level of compense, reliability, trustworthiness and the best prices around. It has been a very long time I since I have seen this level of skill, commitment to excellence and a desire to serve (as opposed to making a quick buck).It is very hard to find a mechanic in my area. Friend v who do most of their own repairs go here when they need help. I'll never go anywhere else again.
  Jane 12/07/2017
Courteous and professional persons. Excellent service.
  Dianne 09/21/2017
Great service and care. Enjoy dealing with them. Have helped me out plenty of times and often for free!
  Don 08/17/2017
Very good reliable shop. Pricing is good They got my business now
  Phillip 08/10/2017
The whole interaction felt honest, they attended to a few small things for no extra charge, and charged me a good price for what they actually worked on. I think I've found my new preferred shop in my area!
  June 06/30/2017
So helpful making an appt and getting service so quickly
  Chuck 06/29/2017
Customer oriented, friendly, reasonable and efficient. Great people to work with and know.
  Pat 06/16/2017
Yall know I Love you. And Yes I tell everyone about you.
  Tina 06/15/2017
I had an oil change in May and I was told that the current worker was out for lunch. I told the manager (I'm assuming) that I'd be happy to come back the day after but he then did the oil change himself and it took less than half an hour which was awesome. The price point was fair and service was extremely friendly. I've had my tire fixed before which I was satisfied with as well and that's the reason why I came back to support them. I have never been at any other auto repair shops to compare this one to but so far I have no complains. Absolutely recommend!
  Daniel 06/01/2017
Great job guys! Saved me money by offering me a cheaper solution to what I thought was needed.
  Everett 05/18/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo