We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bob04/29/2021
    Joyce04/27/2021
I love the folks at Brookwood. I trust them completely to keep my car operating safely. It is such a relief to know whatever the issue or problem is I can rest assured it will be taken care of correctly.
    Susan04/24/2021
I really appreciate the awesome service!
    Shirley04/15/2021
    Donald (Doc)04/15/2021
Pete and his crew are Awesome!!!! Fast.... dependable and most of all HONEST!!!! I bought my car from Pete and wouldn't take it to anyone else to keep it going!!! I have told everyone I know about them!
    Kyle04/09/2021
Very good service on my Nissan Pickup. at Brookwood Tire and Auto. They worked with me to complete some emissions work and also assisted me in going on line to complete tag registration.
    Reginald, Angela04/08/2021
    Tim04/01/2021
They are always great service with a smile. I?ve been going to Johnny and his team for years. Even though we are moving farther away, Brookwood Tire & Auto will always have our business.
    Gerard04/01/2021
Great service.
    Cathle04/01/2021
    Robert03/29/2021
My experience with Brookwood Tire & Auto is that they do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied with the job and offer their services at a fair and competitive price.
    Jeanno03/21/2021
    John03/11/2021
My 5 star review speaks for itself. Will continue to be their your best customer as well.
    Joyce03/10/2021
    Aaron, Sharon03/04/2021
Very friendly, good people with your best interest at heart!
    Kathy02/25/2021
    Lawrence02/20/2021
Professional excellence
    Roy02/13/2021
Johnny and Pete are HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY and I've had them work on my cars multiple times. A part was installed and went bad within a week, however, they replaced it with another part and did NOT charge me at all. Some mechanics would have lied to me about the issue and tried to sell me another part w/ labor. Truth is that they actually lost time/money in doing the right thing. This is why I will always trust them. Thanks guys.
    Robert & Nancy02/08/2021
We have been going to Brookwood Tire since they opened up and they have always done excellent work and taken good care of us!
    Doug02/04/2021
Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it at a very reasonable price. We've used them for several years now and never been disappointed. Very honest and take the time to listen to what is wrong and then they fix it. Great for advice on what should be done and what to leave alone.
Total page: 20
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo