We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
309 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita 05/31/2020
Brookwood Tire & Auto were most helpful in repair of a car that I had been waiting for a part. They found the part and repaired it very quickly. They are very helpful and courteous to their customers.
  Becky 05/08/2020
  James 05/07/2020
This is a terrific auto repair shop. Great staff and great care. As a business owner, I trust him with all of our fleet of vehicles, and recommend you should too.
  Marty 05/07/2020
I wouldn't go anywhere else with my vehicles. Simply the best in town.
  Joe 04/30/2020
Always great service. Very fast and helpful. Honest as well
  Robert & Nancy 04/30/2020
Been going to have all my cars serviced here since they opened. They are very good mechanics and also helpful and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Rosaline 04/16/2020
  Joel T. 04/09/2020
Great service up front. Never a surprise when checking out. Great folks!
  Mark, April 04/04/2020
Accurate, courteous, HONEST, very reasonable prices! I wouldn't go anywhere else. This is a rare breed of people - like what you expected 30+ yrs ago. It's a family business. What other reasons do you need to support them? I discovered them in a Nextdoor comment.
  Cheryl 04/02/2020
Excellent professional care in a timely manner.
  Darilyn 03/26/2020
Johnny and his staff were very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. They serviced my car quickly, which was good because the car is shared between myself and my nephew. Good job!
  Wanda, Jeff 03/19/2020
Excellent service. They are honest and caring.
  Bob 03/19/2020
  Robert 03/12/2020
Ive been here twice and the workmanship is great.
  James 03/05/2020
Excellent service. They are fair with the pricing and do very great work. I recommend them to everyone. Fast service as well.
  David 12/19/2019
I rarely need car service/repair but, when I do, I go to Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC. I can depend on excellent work and service beyond just "doing the job".
  Mahendra 12/05/2019
Awesome Service Very Satisfied.
  Kathy 11/28/2019
  Chuck 11/28/2019
  Larry & Jane 11/21/2019
Fast and friendly service at fair prices.
Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo