We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 05/18/2017
  Alejandro 05/11/2017
  Joyce 05/07/2017
I LOVE Brookwood Tire and Auto. It's so nice to have an place that I have total confidence in and actually enjoy going to. Pete and Mike do everything they can to make sure your car is properly taken care of and at a reasonable price. HIGHLY recommend this place. And it's pet friendly!
  Lisa 05/04/2017
They are so accommodating. I always feel like they have time for me. They try to make me feel as comfortable as possible with their service to my car and they respect that I don't want to wait all day! Their prices are reasonable, their shop is clean and comfortable, and the employees are very nice.
  Chris 05/04/2017
These guys are trustworthy and honest, and they will continue to have my repeated business.
  Chuck 04/30/2017
They are always friendly and helpful and my car is ready in a quick time frame.
  Cathy 04/28/2017
I've been a Brookwood customer for years with my ancient Maxima. They do great work for a very reasonable price. I would recommend them highly. I was referred to them by friends who are also long time customers and share my good experience with Brookwood. Give Mike and Pete a call!
  Ed 04/26/2017
  Mark 04/15/2017
Great service, Friendly folks
  Michael 04/08/2017
We have depended on these guys for all our service needs for a long time. Their work is excellent and they are people you can trust. We appreciate their honesty and quality work.
  Zaman 04/06/2017
Always a great Experience! Fast, courteous and very Knowledgeable.
  Don 04/06/2017
Took my truck in for ac checkup, brakes & emission They told me ac great and brakes are fine no maintenance needed. Only paid fir emissions I like their trustworthiness. DH
  Rachel 03/30/2017
I have never had an unpleasant experience with Brookwood Tire & Auto. They are an honest, friendly establishment. As a woman, I am appreciative that they never use scare tactics to try and sell me unnecessary items as Kaufmann and PepBoys have done. They are efficient and I am usually in and out within 30-45 minutes with an appointment. Fantastic service!
  Richard 03/30/2017
Always prompt,courteous and great work!
  Ann 03/23/2017
I love Brookwood Tire and Auto. Pete and Mike are customer service oriented. They are great neighbors and an asset to our community. I use all aspects of the services they provide for my family vehicles and my businessvehicles. Ann Weeks
  Mike & Suzanne 03/16/2017
We were very pleased at the level of service as well as the price of the service. We left the place we were going to for years.
  Chuck 03/02/2017
Quality service, friendly, reasonably priced, flexible scheduling.
  Chris 03/02/2017
Reliable, honest, and trustworthy.
  Doug 02/23/2017
  Roy D. 02/16/2017
Brookwood Tire has always provided top notch service when called upon to service my car. I would recommend them to any one who wants to deal with men of integrity.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo