We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Cathy01/28/2021
I have relied on Brookwood for all maintenance on my 1993 Nissan Maxima. They always do a great job!
    Rod01/14/2021
I was recommended to Brookwood Tire & Auto by one of my neighbors and after taking my Cadillac there to be serviced, I would highly recommend your facility and I will be taking my vehicle back again. Thanks
    Jennifer01/14/2021
I drive from Roswell to Lawrenceville so that I can have my car serviced at Brookwood. They are thorough, professional and HONEST!!!
    Graham01/07/2021
    Ray,Susan01/01/2021
Great service as always!
    Karey12/20/2020
I've been coming to Brookwood Tire for years! They are always courteous, and have taken great care of all my cars through the years. I drive a lot for my work, and have squeezed me in when I have an emergency low tire and need to get to work and no charge. They are honest and I completely trust them when they tell me what needs to be done to my car.
    Neill12/17/2020
Excellent service; very reasonable price. Have used Brookwood Tire & Auto since April 2019; will continue to do so.
    Bianca12/17/2020
After being referred here by a neighbor I was nervous about trying a shop other than the dealership! When I called I told them I'd only taken my car to Chevy for repairs because they always guarantee their work. Not only was John patient in explaining and finding the cost for me but he was sure to explain their process, which includes a warranty, to me. Once I decided to go with them not only were they genuine and understanding of my situation but the also found out that I was a single mother struggling through the pandemic and went ABOVE and beyond to make sure I was serviced properly. They also fixed other issues that were very concerning to them without charging me a dime! They were truly amazing, kind, and a blessing! I look forward to working with them again! They also took my appointment last minute and finished it in half the time they estimated it to be finished.
    Dylan12/10/2020
Great service and amazing results. I referred my mother to come here to get here car fixed.
    Brent, Shirah12/10/2020
    Becky12/03/2020
Excellent Service
    Judy12/03/2020
They always do a great job with repairs. Very courteous and trustworthy staff. I would not consider taking my cars to another shop. Definitely recommend them.
    Kate, Jason11/26/2020
Always wonderful service!! Highly recommend you to friends and family.
    Joel T.11/26/2020
    Mark, April11/19/2020
    Doug10/29/2020
Great experience. Was treated with care and concern. Would highly recommend. Doug A tuneup on 2010 Chrysler
    Creighton10/22/2020
This is my second visit to Brookwood tire and auto. I am very pleased with their customer service, and their knowledge and the speedy work they do. We just moved about a month ago to the area and I was looking for an expert that would really take care of our long-term care needs. I?m so grateful that we happened upon them they are a great group of people.
    Fred10/22/2020
    Shermaine10/15/2020
Great place to get service done. I get my regular oil change here.
    Russ10/13/2020
Total page: 20
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo