We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Doug10/29/2020
Great experience. Was treated with care and concern. Would highly recommend. Doug A tuneup on 2010 Chrysler
    Creighton10/22/2020
This is my second visit to Brookwood tire and auto. I am very pleased with their customer service, and their knowledge and the speedy work they do. We just moved about a month ago to the area and I was looking for an expert that would really take care of our long-term care needs. I?m so grateful that we happened upon them they are a great group of people.
    Fred10/22/2020
    Shermaine10/15/2020
Great place to get service done. I get my regular oil change here.
    Russ10/13/2020
    Evaris10/08/2020
    Tequila10/03/2020
    Joel09/24/2020
Honest and reliable. My ?go to? place close to home, for all auto needs.
    Wayne09/24/2020
Dropped car off for a wheel alignment. Called 2 hours later and vehicle was ready. Been driving vehicle over three weeks now and it's driving perfectly. Very satisfied with my first experience at Brookwood tire and auto.
    Joe09/20/2020
Great, competent. Service!
    Wanda, Jeff09/17/2020
Great, honest, friendly service.
    Megan09/17/2020
Always friendly service! Every time I have brought them a vehicle to service they complete the work quickly. If another problem is found during service I am told about it, but have NEVER been pressured to complete additional work that I wasn't planning on. So thankful for this honest and conscientious small business!
    Rex09/17/2020
Simply the best car service. Always friendly, dependable and fair price. Will not go anywhere else.
    Susan, Phillip09/10/2020
    Janice/Vicky09/10/2020
I give a 5 star rating. I was having issues with my car and actually AAA told me to use brookwood tire and auto do I called them and they were so pleasant and very helpful, was able to get Everything done over the phone so I didn?t have to lose time from work. Thanks so much. They are my to go for all my service needs from now on.
    Felicia08/27/2020
I love, love, love bringing my vehicles to Brookwood for servicing. All of the staff are friendly and efficient.
    Arnold08/27/2020
Professional, friendly and efficient - simply the best.
    Larry & Jane08/20/2020
Work completed quickly and correctly. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
    Ron & Erica08/19/2020
Down to earth, customer focused shop. I feel they are honest and they do not try to up-sale the customer.
    Carl08/13/2020
Have been buying tires from Brookwood for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the results.
Total page: 19
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo