We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
370 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Savanna08/06/2020
Brookwood Tire is a wonderful establishment run by an amazing group of people. I always feel taken care of and like their prices are more than reasonable!
    Brent, Shirah08/06/2020
    Kristin, Craig07/31/2020
Most trustworthy car shop around! Our entire family has been pleased coming here for years. Fare prices and excellent, friendly customer service. After being disappointed by other dishonest car shops we were so thankful to have this place recommended to us by multiple Facebook friends? comments years back. We will never go anywhere else!! Our daughters? even come in from out of town to bring their cars here for repairs/maintenance.
    Oscar07/30/2020
Great service!
    Cathy07/30/2020
Great team! Brookwood has been my go-to place for car repairs for over 10 years. They help keep my old vehicle running great!
    Rex07/30/2020
Best and friendliest service anywhere!
    Carl07/23/2020
I?ve been getting my tires from Brookwood Tires for years. I moved a good bit further away, but still make the drive here whenever I need new tires or am having a tire issue. They?re reliable, efficient, and very helpful. I really trust Johnny and the guys.
    Felicia07/23/2020
Excellent customer service!
    Lasonya, Miles07/23/2020
    Todd & Gayle07/23/2020
Very helpful group. I needed them to check out a car before I bought it.
    Jonathan07/16/2020
    Mark07/16/2020
    Brian07/16/2020
Always helpful and friendly. Real trustworthy in terms of advice for repair and maintenance. Excellent work and never had a problem.
    Curtis07/10/2020
Great customer service. Fair price.
    Cathy07/09/2020
Long time customer with an old car. These guys always get it right the first time!
    Gina, Earl07/09/2020
I got a flat tire on the way to work. They were able to help me right away and the response, service and work was excellent. Thank you!
    Lea/Adam06/25/2020
    Jennifer06/25/2020
Honest, thorough, helpful. The folks at Brookwood Auto put the customer first. As a single woman, I really don?t know much about cars. It can be scary when you have an issue. I know that Brookwood Auto will always be up front and honest. Their bottom line is your satisfaction. Not the highest price.
    Brent, Shirah06/18/2020
Always the best service
    Sundae06/18/2020
Brookwood Tire and Auto provide excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable. Pete and Johnny are fantastic!
Total page: 19
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo