We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brookwood Tire & Auto LLC
770-985-6288
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
33.8839678 -84.0622136
http://brookwoodtireauto.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
386 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Evaris10/08/2020
    Tequila10/03/2020
    Joel09/24/2020
Honest and reliable. My ?go to? place close to home, for all auto needs.
    Wayne09/24/2020
Dropped car off for a wheel alignment. Called 2 hours later and vehicle was ready. Been driving vehicle over three weeks now and it's driving perfectly. Very satisfied with my first experience at Brookwood tire and auto.
    Joe09/20/2020
Great, competent. Service!
    Wanda, Jeff09/17/2020
Great, honest, friendly service.
    Megan09/17/2020
Always friendly service! Every time I have brought them a vehicle to service they complete the work quickly. If another problem is found during service I am told about it, but have NEVER been pressured to complete additional work that I wasn't planning on. So thankful for this honest and conscientious small business!
    Rex09/17/2020
Simply the best car service. Always friendly, dependable and fair price. Will not go anywhere else.
    Susan, Phillip09/10/2020
    Janice/Vicky09/10/2020
I give a 5 star rating. I was having issues with my car and actually AAA told me to use brookwood tire and auto do I called them and they were so pleasant and very helpful, was able to get Everything done over the phone so I didn?t have to lose time from work. Thanks so much. They are my to go for all my service needs from now on.
    Felicia08/27/2020
I love, love, love bringing my vehicles to Brookwood for servicing. All of the staff are friendly and efficient.
    Arnold08/27/2020
Professional, friendly and efficient - simply the best.
    Larry & Jane08/20/2020
Work completed quickly and correctly. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
    Ron & Erica08/19/2020
Down to earth, customer focused shop. I feel they are honest and they do not try to up-sale the customer.
    Carl08/13/2020
Have been buying tires from Brookwood for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the results.
    Savanna08/06/2020
Brookwood Tire is a wonderful establishment run by an amazing group of people. I always feel taken care of and like their prices are more than reasonable!
    Brent, Shirah08/06/2020
    Kristin, Craig07/31/2020
Most trustworthy car shop around! Our entire family has been pleased coming here for years. Fare prices and excellent, friendly customer service. After being disappointed by other dishonest car shops we were so thankful to have this place recommended to us by multiple Facebook friends? comments years back. We will never go anywhere else!! Our daughters? even come in from out of town to bring their cars here for repairs/maintenance.
    Oscar07/30/2020
Great service!
    Cathy07/30/2020
Great team! Brookwood has been my go-to place for car repairs for over 10 years. They help keep my old vehicle running great!
Total page: 20
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3099 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW
Lilburn, GA 30047
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo